Levels of Schooling

Be your potential

Early Years

Pre-Nursery & Nursery
In the first two development years for children in Pre-Nursery and Nursery, our programme will reflect that of the Early Years Foundation Stage. The Early Years Foundation Stage is a framework for children up to the age of five, setting out six key areas of learning around which activities should be based:
• Personal, social and emotional development
• Communication, language and literacy
• Problem solving, reasoning and literacy
• Knowledge and understanding of the world
• Physical development
• Creative development

The Lower School: Reception – Year 6

Primary Years Programme
The Primary Years Programme provides an inquiry-based learning method that enables students to construct understanding within the context of their own lives.

The Upper School: Years 7 to 10

Middle Years Programme
The Middle Years Programme provides an academic framework that encourages students to embrace and understand the connections between the subject being learned and real-world applications, helping students become reflective critical thinkers.